Monday, May 02, 2016
 Great Rivers District email  
Key Three + email
Chair Mike Westfall

738-6020
(651)-336-6399

  mlwestfall@comcast.net 8347 Emerald Ave, Woodbury
Vice Chair Bob Pettitt 402-1018  

robert.pettitt@usfamily.net

Commissioner Mike Fratto  428-3942   mfratto@yahoo.com 1620 Duluth St., St. Paul
Executive Cheng Lee 254-9118   clee@nsbsa.org    
Chair - "Emeritus" Marc Cove

H: 770-6475
W: 332-5222

  mcove@platinumbankmn.com  
 Membership Chair  Tom Bourke    

 tbourke@usiwireless.com

 
The "A" Team .... Activities
Chair Sue Gurrola 295-5292   sue.gurrola@gmail.com    7201 Glenross Rd., Woodbury
  Patty Young  459-2405   patty.a.young@comcast.net  
  Maggie Knuteson 430-2034   riverwooddc@comcast.net 13833 26th St. N., Stillwater
  Ted Jeo 503-8372   orst86@gmail.com 4354 Brockton Dr, Woodbury 55129
  Craig Brinkman (612) 801-1611   craig.brinkman@comcast.net  8452 Ashford Rd., Woodbury
  William Earley  H: (651)-264-1341   wearley.magicjester@gmail.com   Woodbury, MN 
  Jenny Veith (651)-343-9860   j3nnyv31th@hotmail.com Afton, MN
Advancement & Awards 
Chair Dave Jungkunz 777-4282   mmmpc654@isd.net 2745 Lake Blvd, North Saint Paul
Eagle Project Review Peter Hilpisch 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net  8033 Greenbriar Lane, Woodbury, 55125
Eagle Boards of Review Mark Salmen C: 271-6690
H: 436-5842
  mjsamen@aol.com  
Religious Emblems VACANT         
           
Camping
Chair Karen Foster        
       
           
         
Order of the Arrow
Advisor James Brown (612)-202-4063   jsjbrown@comcast.net 2390 Overlook Ct. N., Stillwater
  Michelle Pitheon 230-2793   mpitheon@nsbsa.org 3817 Grand Ave, W.B.L.
 OA Associate Advisor for Conclave John Pape (651)-356-1124  

jrpape@wisc.edu

 
           
 
Venturing
Chair Mike McCarthy 494-8296   michaelmccarthy555@msn.com 410 Linden St. West, Stillwater, MN 55082 
         
Training
Chair De Granstrom (651)-485-4796    granstrom@q.com  
Records Carol Zupfer 436-1665   carolzupfer@gmail.com 7447 St. Croix Trl S, Hastings
Boy Scouts Dan Stepan (612)-817-2148   stepandj@gmail.com  
Cub Scouts Jim Persoon 501-9783   jim.persoon@atk.com 8063 9th St Way, Oakdale
Lion Cubs VACANT  
         
Roundtable
Commissioner Scott Harvey H: 430-2927
W: 351-4278
  scott.harvey12@gmail.com 8220 Neal Ave. N, Stillwater
Cub Scout Commissioner Dan Stepan (612)-817-2148   stepandj@gmail.com  
Cub Scout Staff Will Earley     mwlb@comcast.net  
Cub Scout Staff P.J. Knight      
Boy Scout Commissioner Scott Degel 776-7317   sdegel@comcast.net  
         
Finance
District Chair VACANT      
Family FOS John Capecchi 739-8225  

jtcapecchi@mmm.com

6568 4th St N, Oakdale
Business FOS VACANT      
Product Sale VACANT      
Popcorn Chair Rocky Vandal 788-1154   rockyagain@msn.com  
           
         
Membership
Nominating Chair VACANT      
Growth VACANT      
Fall Round up VACANT      
New Unit team VACANT      
Webelos transition David Peters  C: (651)-307-4259    Sharpelbow@gmx.com  
Boy Scout Recruitment VACANT      
Lion Cub Recruitment VACANT        
         
Communications
Chair VACANT      
Public Relations VACANT        
Web Master Stephen Foster C: (651)-587-1979    jd7912hy@my.century.edu    
Web Support Peter Hilpisch C: 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net    
Copyright (c) 2016 Great Rivers District