Monday, November 20, 2017
Key Three +
Chair                   Mike Westfall H: (651) 738-6020
C: (651) 336-6399
  mlwestfall@comcast.net   8347 Emerald Ave, Woodbury
Vice Chair Bob Pettitt (651) 402-1018   robert.pettitt@usfamily.net    
Commissioner  Mark Salmen C: 271-6690
H: 436-5842
  mjsalmen@aol.com  
Program Relations Executive Ben Coder (651) 254-9118   bcoder@nsbsa.org      
Community Relations Executive Suzannah Stulberg (651) 254-9123   sstulberg@nsbsa.org    
             
The "A" Team .... Activities
Chair Jenny Veith 343-9860   j3nnyv31th@hotmail.com
   

Sue Gurrola (651) 295-5292   sue.gurrola@gmail.com   7201 Glenross Rd, Woodbury
  Patty Young  459-2405
patty.a.young@comcast.net    
  Maggie Knuteson (651) 430-2034
riverwooddc@comcast.net   13833 26th St. N., Stillwater
  Ted Jeo 503-8372   orst86@gmail.com   4354 Brockton Dr, Woodbury
  Craig Brinkman (612) 801-1611
craig.brinkman@comcast.net   8452 Ashford Rd, Woodbury
  William Earley  H: 264-1341   wearley.magicjester@gmail.com  
  John Pape (651)-356-1124
  jrpape@wisc.edu
   
             
Advancement & Awards 
Chair Dave Jungkunz (651) 777-4282   mmmpc654@isd.net   2745 Lake Blvd, North Saint Paul
Eagle Project Review Peter Hilpisch (651) 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net  
Eagle Boards of Review Mark Salmen C: 271-6690
H: 436-5842
  mjsalmen@aol.com    
Religious Emblems Gero “Gadder” Feaman (651) 331-6356   gerofeaman@yahoo.com    
             
Camping
Chair Dave Peters (651) 307-4259
  sharpelbow@gmx.com    


       
             
Order of the Arrow
Chapter Advisor John Pape 651-356-1124
  johnpape47@gmail.com  
Associate Advisor - Conclave Carl Rodriquez  612-223-0942   Crod8052@gmail.com    
Associate Advisor - Elections Ron Provow      ronprovow@gmail.com    
Associate Advisor - Ceremonies Scott Peterson 651-775-2667   Scottj.peterson@atk.com    
Associate Advisor - Crossover Karen Foster 651-341-8074   Karen.foster5@usbank.com    
Associate Advisor - Administration Ryan Cousineau  651-955-1369    Rjcousineau086@gmail.com    
Associate Advisor - Activities John Dickhausen     Johndickhausen@yahoo.com    
Associate Advisor - Vigil  Michelle Pitheon 651-230-2793   mpitheon@nsbsa.org   3817 Grand Ave, W.B.L.
   
Venturing
Chair VACANT 
 
 
           
Training
Chair De Granstrom (651) 485-4796   granstrom@q.com    
Records Carol Zupfer (651) 436-1665   carolzupfer@gmail.com   7447 St. Croix Trl S, Hastings
Boy Scouts VACANT 
 
   
Cub Scouts VACANT
 
 
Lion Cubs VACANT    
           
Roundtable
Commissioner Scott Harvey C: (651)-216-9948   scott.harvey12@gmail.com   8220 Neal Ave. N, Stillwater
Cub Scout Commissioner Gary Kloncz (612) 801-2064   GRCubCommittee@Outlook.com    
Cub Scout Commissioner Dale App (952) 484-5000   GRCubCommittee@Outlook.com    
Cub Scout Staff VACANT        
Boy Scout Commissioner Scott Degel (651) 776-7317   sdegel@comcast.net    
           
Finance
District Chair VACANT        
Family FOS Michael Franke
 

 

 
Business FOS VACANT        
Product Sale VACANT        
James E West Fellowship Bob Koepke
         
Popcorn Chair Tara Unger
(651)-329-4091
  tungarspadiva@yahoo.com
   
Popcorn Chair - Assistant

 
   
General John Capecchi     jtcapecchi@mmm.com   6568 4th St N, Oakdale
           
Membership
Nominating Chair Scott Harvey H: 430-2927
W: 351-4278
  scott.harvey12@gmail.com
 
Growth Tom Bourke     tbourke@usiwireless.com  
School Night for Scouting Alicia Tilman  (651) 343-1940   committee.chair@woodburypack60.org  
New Unit team VACANT    
 
Webelos Transition David Peters  (651) 307-4259    Sharpelbow@gmx.com    
Boy Scout Recruitment VACANT        
Lion Cub Recruitment VACANT          
           
Communications
Chair VACANT        
Public Relations VACANT          
Web Master Stephen Foster (651) 587-1979   jd7912hy@my.century.edu    
Web Support Kathy Cotterman (651) 214-9169
  kathy.cotterman@yahoo.com
   
Web Support Peter Hilpisch (651) 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net    
Copyright (c) 2017 Great Rivers District