Friday, December 09, 2016
 Great Rivers District email  
Key Three + email
Chair Mike Westfall

H: 738-6020
C: 336-6399


mlwestfall@comcast.net 8347 Emerald Ave, Woodbury
Vice Chair Bob Pettitt 402-1018  

robert.pettitt@usfamily.net

Commissioner Mark Salmen C: 271-6690
H: 436-5842
  mjsalmen@aol.com
Executive Cheng Lee 254-9118   clee@nsbsa.org    
The "A" Team .... Activities
Chair Jenny Veith 343-9860   j3nnyv31th@hotmail.com
 

Sue Gurrola 295-5292   sue.gurrola@gmail.com    7201 Glenross Rd, Woodbury
  Patty Young  459-2405
patty.a.young@comcast.net  
  Maggie Knuteson 430-2034
riverwooddc@comcast.net 13833 26th St. N., Stillwater
  Ted Jeo 503-8372   orst86@gmail.com 4354 Brockton Dr, Woodbury
  Craig Brinkman (612) 801-1611
craig.brinkman@comcast.net  8452 Ashford Rd, Woodbury
  William Earley  H: 264-1341   wearley.magicjester@gmail.com  
  John Pape 356-1124
  jrpape@wisc.edu
 
Advancement & Awards 
Chair Dave Jungkunz 777-4282   mmmpc654@isd.net 2745 Lake Blvd, North Saint Paul
Eagle Project Review Peter Hilpisch 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net 
Eagle Boards of Review Mark Salmen C: 271-6690
H: 436-5842
  mjsalmen@aol.com  
Religious Emblems Gero “Gadder” Feaman 331-6356   gerofeaman@yahoo.com  
           
Camping
Chair Karen Foster 341-8074
  Karen.foster5@usbank.com
2017 National Jamboree Contact Rocky Vandal  788-1154   rockyagain@msn.com
Order of the Arrow
Advisor James Brown (612)-202-4063   jsjbrown@comcast.net 2390 Overlook Ct. N., Stillwater
  Michelle Pitheon 230-2793   mpitheon@nsbsa.org 3817 Grand Ave, W.B.L.
OA Associate Advisor for Conclave John Pape  356-1124  

jrpape@wisc.edu

 
           
 
Venturing
Chair Mike McCarthy 494-8296   michaelmccarthy555@msn.com 410 Linden St. West, Stillwater, MN 55082 
         
Training
Chair De Granstrom 485-4796    granstrom@q.com  
Records Carol Zupfer 436-1665   carolzupfer@gmail.com 7447 St. Croix Trl S, Hastings
Boy Scouts Dan Stepan (612)-817-2148   stepandj@gmail.com  
Cub Scouts Jim Persoon 501-9783   jim.persoon@atk.com 8063 9th St Way, Oakdale
Lion Cubs VACANT  
         
Roundtable
Commissioner Scott Harvey H: 430-2927
W: 351-4278
  scott.harvey12@gmail.com 8220 Neal Ave. N, Stillwater
Cub Scout Commissioner VACANT


 
Cub Scout Staff VACANT    
 
Cub Scout Staff VACANT      
Boy Scout Commissioner Scott Degel 776-7317   sdegel@comcast.net  
         
Finance
District Chair VACANT      
Family FOS Michael Franke
 

 


Business FOS VACANT      
Product Sale VACANT      
James E West Fellowship Bob Koepke
       
Popcorn Chair Rocky Vandal 788-1154   rockyagain@msn.com  
Popcorn Chair - Assistant Naomi Vandal 470-5790   mimivandal@yahoo.com
 
General John Capecchi     jtcapecchi@mmm.com 6568 4th St N, Oakdale
         
Membership
Nominating Chair Scott Harvey H: 430-2927
W: 351-4278
  scott.harvey12@gmail.com
Growth Tom Bourke     tbourke@usiwireless.com
School Night for Scouting Alicia Tilman  343-1940   committee.chair@woodburypack60.org
New Unit team VACANT      
Webelos Transition David Peters  C: 307-4259    Sharpelbow@gmx.com  
Boy Scout Recruitment VACANT      
Lion Cub Recruitment VACANT        
         
Communications
Chair VACANT      
Public Relations VACANT        
Web Master Stephen Foster C: 587-1979   jd7912hy@my.century.edu    
Web Support Peter Hilpisch C: 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net    
Copyright (c) 2016 Great Rivers District