Thursday, February 11, 2016
Great Rivers District email  
Key Three + email
Chair Mike Westfall

738-6020

(651)-336-6399

  mlwestfall@comcast.net 8347 Emerald Ave, Woodbury
Vice Chair Bob Pettitt 402-1018  

robert.pettitt@usfamily.net

Commissioner Mike Fratto  428-3942   mfratto@yahoo.com 1620 Duluth St., St. Paul
Executive Cheng Lee 254-9118   clee@nsbsa.org    

Chair - "Emeritus"

Marc Cove  H 770-6475

W 332-5222
  mcove@platinumbankmn.com  
 Membership Chair  Tom Bourke    

 tbourke@usiwireless.com

 
The "A" Team .... Activities
Chair Sue Gurrola 295-5292







  sue.gurrola@gmail.com 7201 Glenross Rd., Woodbury
  Patty Young  459-2405   patty.a.young@comcast.net  
  Maggie Knuteson 430-2034   riverwooddc@comcast.net 13833 26th St. N., Stillwater
  Ted Jeo 503-8372   orst86@gmail.com 4354 Brockton Dr, Woodbury 55129
  Craig Brinkman (612) 801-1611   craig.brinkman@comcast.net  8452 Ashford Rd., Woodbury
           
Advancement & Awards 
Chair Dave Jungkunz 777-4282   mmmpc654@isd.net 2745 Lake Blvd, North Saint Paul
Eagle Project Review Peter Hilpisch 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net  8033 Greenbriar Lane, Woodbury, 55125
Eagle Boards of Review Mark Salmen C 271-6690







H 436-5842
  mjsalmen@aol.com
Religious Emblems Craig Young

H 459-2405







C 485-4653

craig.g.young@comcast.net 8489 Ivan Ave S, Cottage Grove, 55016
           
Camping
Chair Karen Foster    







       
           
         
Order of the Arrow
Advisor James Brown (612) 202-4063   jsjbrown@comcast.net 2390 Overlook Ct. N., Stillwater
  Michelle Pitheon 230-2793   mpitheon@nsbsa.org 3817 Grand Ave, W.B.L.
 OA Associate Advisor for Conclave  John Pape (651)-356-1124   

 jrpape@wisc.edu

 
 
Venturing
Chair Mike McCarthy 494-8296   michaelmccarthy555@msn.com 410 Linden St. West, Stillwater, MN 55082 
         
Training
Chair David Peters      
Records Carol Zupfer 436-1665   carolzupfer@gmail.com 7447 St. Croix Trl S, Hastings
Boy Scouts Dan Stepan (612) 817-2148   stepandj@gmail.com  
Cub Scouts Jim Persoon 501-9783   jim.persoon@atk.com 8063 9th St Way, Oakdale
Lion Cubs VACANT  
         
Roundtable
Commissioner Scott Harvey H 430-2927







W 351-4278
  scott.harvey12@gmail.com 8220 Neal Ave N, Stillwater
Cub Scout Commissioner Dan Stepan (612) 817-2148   stepandj@gmail.com  
Cub Scout Staff Will Earley     mwlb@comcast.net  
Cub Scout Staff P.J. Knight      
Boy Scout Commissioner Scott Degel 776-7317   sdegel@comcast.net  
         
Finance
District Chair VACANT      
Family FOS John Capecchi 739-8225  

jtcapecchi@mmm.com

6568 4th St N, Oakdale
Business FOS VACANT      
Product Sale VACANT      
Popcorn Chair Rocky Vandal 788-1154   rockyagain@msn.com  
         
Membership
Nominating Chair VACANT      
Growth VACANT      
Fall Round up VACANT      
New Unit team VACANT      
Webelos transition VACANT







 















Boy Scout Recruitment VACANT      
Lion Cub Recruitment VACANT  
         
Communications
Chair VACANT  
Public Relations VACANT      
Web master Stephen Foster C 587-1979







  jd7912hy@my.century.edu 







 
Web support Peter Hilpisch C 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net    
Copyright (c) 2016 Great Rivers District