Tuesday, October 21, 2014
District Leaders
Chair Mike Westfall 738-6020   mlwestfall@comcast.net 
8347 Emerald Ave, Woodbury
Vice Chair Bob Pettitt 402-1018   scouter@usfamily.net 3945 Gresham Ct, Oakdale
Commissioner Mike Fratto  428-3942   mfratto@yahoo.com 1620 Duluth St., St. Paul
Director Tim Anders 254-9118    tanders@nsbsa.org    
Chair - "Emeritus" Marc Cove  H 770-6475
W 332-5222
The "A" Team .... Activities
Chair Sue Gurrola 739-4132   sue.gurrola@state.mn.us 7201 Glenross Rd., Woodbury
  Patty Young  459-2405   patty.a.young@comcast.net  
  Maggie Knuteson 430-2034   riverwooddc@comcast.net 13833 26th St. N., Stillwater
  Ted Jeo 503-8372   orst86@gmail.com 4354 Brockton Dr, Woodbury 55129 
  Craig Brinkman (612) 801-1611   craig.brinkman@comcast.net  8452 Ashford Rd., Woodbury
Advancement & Awards 
Chair Dave Jungkunz 777-4282   mmmpc654@isd.net 2745 Lake Blvd, North Saint Paul
Eagle Project Review Scott Degel H 776-7317
C 263-2663
  sdegel@comcast.net 4487 Helena Rd N, Oakdale
Eagle Board Coordinator Ron Provow 739-9561   RonProvow@gmail.com 3408 Churchill Dr, Woodbury
  Paul Copenhaver
 Religious Emblem Coordinator Craig Young H 459-2405
C 485-4653
  craig.g.young@comcast.net  8489 Ivan Ave S, Cottage Grove, 55016
Chair Randy Greenly 731-5419   rgreenly@mpr.org 2256 Dellridge Ave, St. Paul
  Tom Nolz 436-2987   tom_nolz@hotmail.com 16465 25th St. S, St. Mary’s Pt.
Order of the Arrow
Advisor James Brown (612) 202-4063   jsjbrown@comcast.net 2390 Overlook Ct. N., Stillwater
  Michelle Pitheon 230-2793   mpitheon@nsbsa.org 3817 Grand Ave, W.B.L.
Chair Mike McCarthy 494-8296   michaelmccarthy555@msn.com 410 Linden St. West, Stillwater, MN 55082 
Chair David Peters     sharpelbow@gmx.com  
Chair Emeritus Michel Prince 331-1178   micregpri@yahoo.com  
Records Carol Zupfer 436-1665   carolzupfer@gmail.com 7447 St. Croix Trl S, Hastings
Boy Scouts Dan Stepan (612) 817-2148   stepandj@gmail.com  
Cub Scouts Jim Persoon 501-9783   jim.persoon@atk.com 8063 9th St Way, Oakdale
Lion Cubs VACANT

Commissioner Scott Harvey H 430-2927

W 351-4278
  scott.harvey12@gmail.com 8220 Neal Ave N, Stillwater
Cub Scout Commissioner Dan Stepan (612) 817-2148   stepandj@gmail.com  
Cub Scout Staff Will Earley     mwlb@comcast.net  
Cub Scout Staff P.J. Knight      
Boy Scout Commissioner Scott Degel 776-7317   sdegel@comcast.net  
District Chair VACANT      
Family FOS John Capecchi 739-8225  


6568 4th St N, Oakdale
Business FOS VACANT      
Product Sale VACANT      
Popcorn Chair Rocky Vandal 788-1154   rockyagain@msn.com  
Nominating Chair VACANT      
Growth VACANT      
Fall Round up VACANT      
New Unit team VACANT      
Webelos transition Michelle Bjorkman 436-1411   michb62@gmail.com  
Boy Scout recruitment VACANT      
Lion Cub recruitment VACANT


Public Relations VACANT      
Web master Peter Hilpisch 278-4398   peter@hilpisch.net  
Web master Jerry Nettleton C 303-4437   jnettleton@gmail.com  
Copyright (c) 2014 Great Rivers District